送貨及退貨

送貨

我們每週 7 天上午 9 點至下午 5 點送貨,遺憾的是我們無法提供特定的送貨時間。如需當天出貨,請在下午 3 點前下單,在此時間之後下的訂單將在下一個工作天出貨交貨價格如下:

香港島 - $50

九龍 - $50

新界 - $90

我們送貨至新界以下地區:- 天水圍、屯門、元朗- 葵青、深井、大窩口、荃灣- 大圍、沙田、火炭、大學、大埔、-太窩、粉嶺、上水-調景嶺、將軍澳

退貨政策

不幸的是,由於我們所有的產品都是新鮮且易腐爛的,因此我們不允許鮮花遞送退貨。但是,如果出於任何原因您對訂單不滿意,請與我們聯繫,我們將盡力跟進。一旦下訂單,我們將無法退款。

Delivery & Return

DELIVERY

We deliver 7 days a week between 9am-5pm, unfortunately we canโ€™t offer specific delivery times. For same day delivery please order before 3pm, orders placed after this time will be dispatched the next working day.ย Delivery prices are as follows:

CALCULATED AT CHECKOUT

We deliver to the following areas in the New Territories:- Tin Shui Wai, Tuen Mun, Yuen Long- Kwai Ching, Sham Tseng, Tai Wo Hau, Tsuen Wan- Tai Wai, Sha Tin, Fo Tan, University, Tai Po, - Tai Wo, Fanling, Sheung Shui- Tiu Keng Leng, Tseung Kwan O

RETURN Policy

Unfortunately, because all our products are fresh and perishable, we don't allow returns on flower deliveries. However if for any reason you're not satisfied with your order please get in touch, and we'll do our best to follow up.ย Once orders have been placed we are cannot offer refunds.